CONTACT

For partnerships or editorial inquires, please email contact@blushmagfit.com.

Web

Elizabeth Donohue
Web Director
Elizabeth_Donohue1@fitnyc.edu


Web Creative Director


Web Assistant


Web Beauty Editor


Web News and Culture Editor

Grace Peisker
Web Fashion Editor
Grace_Peisker@fitnyc.edu

Nikki Dennison
Web Fashion Editor
Nicolette_Dennison@fitnyc.edu

Print

Nicole Plonski
Editor-in-Chief
Blush_Magazine@fitnyc.edu

Emily Kelly
Creative Director
Emily_Kelly@fitnyc.edu

Jenna Solomon
Art Director
Jenna_Soloman@fitnyc.edu

Tina Dirosa
Photo Director
Tina_Dirosa@fitnyc.edu

Ashley Chon
Managing Editor 
Ashley_Chon@fitnyc.edu


Treasurer 

Isabella Hurtado
Public Relations Director 
Isabella_Hurtado@fitnyc.edu

Sanai Gooden
Ad Sales Director 
Sanai_Gooden@fitnyc.edu

Laura Hatmaker
Advisor
Laura_Hatmaker@fitnyc.edu

Blush Magazine logo