Contact Us

For partnerships or editorial inquires, please email contact@blushmagfit.com.

Web Team

Brinley Knopf
Web Director
Brinley_Knopf@fitnyc.edu

Jewelle Trotman
Web Creative Director
Jewelle_Trotman@fitnyc.edu

Taylor Terry
Web Assistant
Taylor_Terry@fitnyc.edu

Regina Harris
Web Beauty Editor
Regina_Harris@fitnyc.edu

Nikki Dennison
Web News and Culture Editor
Nicolette_Dennison@fitnyc.edu

Grace Peisker
Web Fashion Editor
Grace_Peisker@fitnyc.edu

Nicole Plonski
Web Fashion Editor
Nicole_Plonski@fitnyc.edu

Print Team

Danielle Smith
Editor-in-Chief
Blush_Magazine@fitnyc.edu

Lena Kourgouzov
Creative Director
Lena_Kourgouzov@fitnyc.edu

Elizabeth Hartley
Art Director
Elizabeth_Hartley@fitnyc.edu

James Giammetta
Photo Director
James_Giammetta@fitnyc.edu

Isabella Hurtado
Managing Editor 
Isabella_Hurtado@fitnyc.edu

Tyana Teat-Vickers
Treasurer 
Tyana_Teatvickers@fitnyc.edu

Rebeka Bonilla
Public Relations Director 
Rebeka_Bonilla@fitnyc.edu

Sanai Gooden
Ad Sales Director 
Sanai_Gooden@fitnyc.edu

Laura Hatmaker
Advisor
Laura_Hatmaker@fitnyc.edu

Connect With Blush