Web Team

Brinley Knopf
Web Director
Brinley_Knopf@fitnyc.edu

Jewelle Trotman
Web Creative Director
Jewelle_Trotman@fitnyc.edu

Ryann Casey
Public Relations Director and Web Beauty Editor
Ryann_Casey@fitnyc.edu

Landuo Yuan
Web News and Culture Editor
Landuo_Yuan@fitnyc.edu

Jonathan Lee
Web Fashion Editor
Jonathan_Lee@fitnyc.edu

Nicole Plonski
Web Fashion Editor
Nicole_Plonski@fitnyc.edu

Print Team

Gina Gargiulo
Editor in Chief
Blush_Magazine@fitnyc.edu

Hannah Keiffert
Creative Director
Hannah_Keiffert@fitnyc.edu

Emily Schindler
Photo Director
Emily_Schindler@fitnyc.edu

Brandon Saloy
Art Director
Brandon_Saloy@fitnyc.edu

Tyana Teat-Vickers
Treasurer and Ad Director
Tyana_Teatvickers@fitnyc.edu

Laura Hatmaker
Advisor
Laura_Hatmaker@fitnyc.edu