Web Team

Brinley Knopf
Web Director
contact@blushmagfit.com

Brinley_Knopf@fitnyc.edu

Jewelle Trotman
Web Creative Director
Jewelle_Trotman@fitnyc.edu

Rebeka Bonilla
Public Relations Director 
Rebeka_Bonilla@fitnyc.edu

Claudia Tufanio
Web Beauty Editor
Claudia_Tufanio@fitnyc.edu

Turandot Yuan
Web News and Culture Editor
Landuo_Yuan@fitnyc.edu

Jonathan Lee
Web Fashion Editor
Jonathan_Lee@fitnyc.edu

Nicole Plonski
Web Fashion Editor
Nicole_Plonski@fitnyc.edu

Print Team

Danielle Smith
Editor in Chief
Blush_Magazine@fitnyc.edu

Richard DiFrisco
Creative/Photo Director
Richard_DiFrisco@fitnyc.edu

Lena Kourgouzov
Art Director
Lena_Kourgouzov@fitnyc.edu

Tyana Teat-Vickers
Treasurer and Ad Director
Tyana_Teatvickers@fitnyc.edu

Laura Hatmaker
Advisor
Laura_Hatmaker@fitnyc.edu